title index

Tue 16 January 2018

RR 50 A real motorcycle

For any youngster eager to ride a real motorcycle, the Beta RR 50 has always been a dream bike.

Fri 12 January 2018

MERINOS WOOL by SIXS

We took a traditional natural material and added our know-how to the making of the product.

Tue 09 January 2018

RR 125 2T MY 2018

The completion of the range

Fri 05 January 2018

NEW AMBASSADOR LS2 HELMETS

New ambassador LS2 Helmets for the off-road mx47o subverter: the catalan Joan Pedrero, ready for his tenth Dakar.

Fri 05 January 2018

Beta focuses on Travis Teasdale for the Extreme Enduro

Beta is glad to welcome Travis Teasdale into its Factory Team for the 2018 season.

Thu 04 January 2018

Sidestand light

Wunderlich ignites the sidestand

Sat 30 December 2017

Trail Parts

Polisport releases the KLR 650 replica plastics.

Fri 22 December 2017

INSPIRING ADVENTURE

New Range of Soft Bags by KAPPA

Thu 14 December 2017

A huge range for the small 310

Wunderlich equips the BMW G 310 R

Wed 13 December 2017

TCX Focus on Boots

TCX launches its limited-edition model the URBANNER GORE-TEX®

Tue 12 December 2017

KTM ADVENTURE RALLY RETURNS

Sardinia confirmed as venue for the 2018 European rally 

Thu 30 November 2017

New Apparel, Helmet, Neck Brace and Knee Brace by Leatt for 2018

Leatt improves its MOTO portfolio for 2018, introducing a comprehensive gear collection

Wed 29 November 2017

Wunderlich equips the R nineT Pure

BMW leaves riders of the purist version of its best-selling R nineT, the Pure, plenty of room for individualisation.

Tue 21 November 2017

TOURING ADVENTURE Line - BAJA GORE TEX® New 2018

The new boots of the TOURING ADVENTURE line, BAJA GORE TEX® by TCX®

Sat 18 November 2017

To Go! New Tank Bag for the GS from Wunderlich

BMW motorcycle accessories specialist Wunderlich has fitted a brand-new sporty tank bag onto the new R 1200 GS.

Sat 18 November 2017

THE NEW LEOVINCE LV-10

The LV-10 is the slip-on we developed in collaboration with the best Moto2 and Moto3 teams and that comes directly from our experience in MotoGP and SBK racing.

Fri 17 November 2017

SI CHIUDE IL SIPARIO DI EICMA2017

The 75th edition registers absolute records and confirms exponential growth with all the indicators positive. A great success with the public, recording a 24% increase in attendance.

Fri 17 November 2017

KTM790...READY TO RACE!

The ADVENTURE community has been yearning for this: a lightweight, compact mid-range travel enduro with outstanding cross-country ability.

Thu 16 November 2017

EICMA 2017...DAYS 2 E 3

Discovery Endual get into the second and third day of the most important motorcycle Exhibition.

Thu 16 November 2017

EICMA 2017...DAYS 2 E 3

Discovery Endual get into the second and third day of the most important motorcycle Exhibition.

12