News

Fri 22 November 2019

HEVIK - STELVIO: A jacket without limits

HEVIK’s Adventure range has a new member.

Tue 19 November 2019

The European KTM Adventure Rally heads to Greece in 2020

KTM is proud to announce the venue for the fourth annual edition of the European KTM Adventure Rally, which will take place in Nafpaktos, Greece.

Tue 05 November 2019

THE MOTO MORINI ENTRY LEVEL The new Moto Morini 650cc platform, designed for the Naked and Adventure segment, debuts at EICMA 2019.

Thu 31 October 2019

My first Ducati: a thousand euros less on all the powered bikes in the range

Driving a Ducati is a dream that can become a reality for many newcomers.

Sat 26 October 2019

HUSQVARNA "FROM ZERO TO HERO": GO ON ENDURO 2020 WITH MILLE EURO OF VANTAGES

Husqvarna Motorcycles is pleased to announce the new promotion.

Thu 17 October 2019

BETA DAY 2019 – SUNDAY 13 OCTOBER

The usual end-of-season party that opens the doors of the Beta world.

Wed 16 October 2019

ALPINESTARS 2020 NEW TECHNICAL MOTORCYCLE COLLECTION

New products from the Alpinestars 2020 Motorcycle Collection.

Thu 03 October 2019

Beta launches the new Xtrainer My 2020 on the market!

Performance improvement, but without giving up the ease of use that has always distinguished it

Tue 01 October 2019

Beta And Steve Holcombe Celebrate The E3 Title. Brad Freeman Enduro Gp World Champion.

Steve Holcombe fifth consecutive title - Brad Freeman won Enduro GP title.

Thu 26 September 2019

Beta launches the new RR Racing My 2020 on the market!

Born to win.

Mon 23 September 2019

Ironed out It irons out the weak points on the open flanks of the BMW R 1250 RT: Wunderlich‘s fairing protection bar

Reliably protects

Wed 18 September 2019

HONDA - Transitalia Marathon 2019

Renato Zocchi partecipa in sella al suo Honda X-ADV

Tue 17 September 2019

Wunderlich - footrest pad

Comfortable footrest pad for the BMW R 1250 GS Adventure and R 1200 GS Adventure

Mon 16 September 2019

Beta Factory Offroad Team - FIM Enduro World Championship

Double Success In E3 For Steve Holcombe At The GP Of The Czech Republic. Brad Freeman Enduro World Champion In The E1 Class.

Thu 12 September 2019

GIBRALTAR RACE 2020

The Eastern Descent: 19th of June - 4th of July 2020 - registrations are open!

Thu 05 September 2019

Wunderlich‘s complete undercarriage protection for the BMW F 850 GS and F 850 GS Adventure

Combination of »EXTREME« engine protection and the suitable centre stand protection plate.

Wed 24 July 2019

BMW Wunderlich F-antastic seat!

AKTIVKOMFORT to the power of 3. Wunderlich offers three seats for the BMW F 750/850 GS and F 850 GS Adventure

Tue 09 July 2019

Flank securityMore Wunderlich

Protection for the BMW R 1250

Mon 27 May 2019

the new www.betamotor.com

website is online!

Tue 14 May 2019

YAMAHA TÉNÉRÉ 700

Ténéré 700 Accessory Packs and Summer Demo Tour Something for every customer's style