News

Sat 04 July 2020

TCX BAJA GORE-TEX - Adventure is calling

TCX® si è ispirata al famoso rally del Messico per concepire lo stivale icona della linea Touring Adventure.

Sat 20 June 2020

Wunderlichs engine protection bar »SPORT« for the BMW F 900 R and F 900 XR

Maximum protection and low component weight.

Fri 19 June 2020

Honda RedMoto World Enduro Team ready to kick off the season

Honda-RedMoto World Enduro Team is ready to start the new season.

Wed 10 June 2020

GIVI - ALASKA Timeless Trekker!

Side case completely produced in Italy with MONOKEY connection.

Fri 05 June 2020

WUNDERLICH - Seat. And space. »LONELY RIDER« adventure package.

Only available in 2020 and as part of EDITION 35

Mon 25 May 2020

RIPARTE L’AVVENTURA DEL BLUE BIKE CAMP

Pronti a vivere un'experience off-road in sella alla nuova Yamaha Tènèrè 700.

Sun 24 May 2020

Ironed out More protection from Wunderlich: reinforcement bar for the BMW F 850 GS Adventure

The bar fits like a glove.

Mon 18 May 2020

Better aiming! Wunderlich‘s ergonomic holder for the original navigation system from BMW

Position the navigation system optimally.

Tue 12 May 2020

XTRAINER MY 2021

It’s time to start doing enduro again. After months away from the off-road, what better occasion to celebrate the progressive return to the enduro of the new XTRAINER MY 2021.

Mon 11 May 2020

MV AGUSTA PUTS A SPRING IN YOUR RIDE

With its Spring Upgrade promotion: a bonus special parts kit for the first 100 2020 model bikes sold before May 31st

Sat 09 May 2020

Da Honda una promozione irripetibile pensata ad hoc per la ripartenza

Con la prima rata a 6 mesi e zero interessi, non c’è motivo per non scegliere ora le 2 ruote.

Wed 06 May 2020

Wunderlich - A clamp for all cases

Universal clamp System »MultiClamp«.

Mon 04 May 2020

HEVIK B-17 Make your style take off!

Another HEVIK garment able to enhance the technical soul and taste for aesthetics.

Fri 01 May 2020

Wunderlich windshield »MARATHON« for the BMW R 1250 R

Wind and weather protection.

Thu 16 April 2020

YAMAHA TENERE' 700 and HP CORSE: chase the adventure with 4-TRACK R SHORT and SPS CARBON SHORT

Sat 11 April 2020

CABERG LEVO PROSPECT

LEVO model helmet in the new graphic version 2020 PROSPECT matt black / fluo yellow.

Sat 04 April 2020

Spoiled for choice! Wunderlich headlight protection for the BMW F 850 GS Adventure

For off-road and for the long journey.

Sat 28 March 2020

Protects the hero‘s chest! Wunderlich engine protection cover »EXTREME« for all BMW R 1250 ShiftCam and R 1200 LC boxers

Thu 12 March 2020

Bering: C-Protect Air cable airbag recall campaign

Always particularly attentive to the satisfaction and safety of its customers.

Thu 20 February 2020

Custom Rumble: voting open for the most beautiful Ducati custom Scrambler

The Specials on the Scrambler basis made by the participants of the Custom Rumble.

Questo sito fa uso di cookie, anche di terze parti, per migliorare la tua esperienza di navigazione. Accettando questa informativa dai il consenso al loro utilizzo. OK Voglio saperne di più