News

Sun 13 September 2020

Wunderlich‘s integrated frame cover for the BMW R 1250 GS/R 1200 GS LC protects rider and motorcycle - also fits the Adventure models

Wed 09 September 2020

HUSQVARNA MOTORCYCLES FACTORY REPLICA COLLECTION 2020 BY SHOT AVAILABLE NOW

Durable Replica shirt, pants and gloves deliver Fasctory look.

Mon 07 September 2020

TM Racing chooses Roberto Aloi as its International Sales Manager

Roberto Aloi, an appreciated professional in motorcycle sales for over twenty years.

Sun 30 August 2020

Framework! Wunderlich perfects the protection for the BMW R 1250 GS Adventure

For those who want to optimize the protection of their 1250 Adventure.

Thu 27 August 2020

Great incoming news in TM Racing: an International Sales Manager

TM Racing on Tuesday 1 September 2020 will present its International Sales Maneger.

Wed 19 August 2020

Relaxation therapy! Wunderlich‘s »ERGO-COMFORT« footrest lowering system now available for the BMW F 900 R and XR

Mon 17 August 2020

STYLMARTIN GRID

GRID widens the range of sneakers devoted to the summer season, unisex and CE certified.

Tue 11 August 2020

Wunderlich‘s helmet anti-theft system »HELM-LOCK« – now available for the BMW F 900 R und XR

Solid, safe and easy-to-use helmet locking system.

Mon 10 August 2020

Discovering the Centro Stile Benelli, where from today's intuitions tomorrow's bikes will be born

Benelli opens the doors of its Centro Stile through a video-journey.

Sat 08 August 2020

Wunderlich‘s »MARATHON« windshield

Wunderlich‘s »MARATHON« windshield follows the principle of „form follows function“ - which, of course, also applies to the new BMW F 900 XR.

Mon 03 August 2020

Prevent dehydration! Wunderlich‘s sports backpack »MOVE« including drinking system!

Sports backpack »MOVE« with a comfortable hydration system.

Fri 31 July 2020

ACERBIS - PROTECTION DRESSES COMFORT

Here is X-Enduro , the new off-road glove signed ACERBIS.

Mon 27 July 2020

HUSQVARNA MOTORCYCLES LED HEADLIGHT

High performance lighting for TE, FE and TX models.

Sun 26 July 2020

YOU’LL NEVER RIDE ALONE, WITH A MV AGUSTA

24 months free roadside assistance when buying one of the brand’s motorbikes

Thu 23 July 2020

Wunderlich engine protection bar »EXTREME« for the BMW F 900 R / XR

It is characterized by its impressively compact, slim design and optimized weight.

Wed 22 July 2020

OUT NOW: THE 2021 KTM 450 RALLY REPLICA GAINS SHARPER EDGE

This is a motorcycle designed to excel in multi-stage cross-country rallies.

Wed 22 July 2020

Motor Bike Expo returns! THE 2021 EDITION IS CONFIRMED

Let’s pick up where we left off... in Verona.

Tue 21 July 2020

Total look touring Ducati to travel safely and comfortably

Ducati offers all travel lovers a total look in the style of touring, suitable to face even the longest distances.

Sat 18 July 2020

BMW Motorrad celebrates 40 years of BMW GS models.

A concept that changed the motorcycle world.

Wed 15 July 2020

ALPS TOURIST TROPHY International 2020: 7-12 September 2020 registrations are open until 12 August!

A navigation and regularity challenge with rules very similar to the Gibraltar Race.

Questo sito fa uso di cookie, anche di terze parti, per migliorare la tua esperienza di navigazione. Accettando questa informativa dai il consenso al loro utilizzo. OK Voglio saperne di più